Skip Navigation

Huskies Athletics

Louis E. Dieruff High School

Menu

Huskies Athletics

Louis E. Dieruff High School

Huskies Athletics

Louis E. Dieruff High School

Announcements and Important Events

Dieruff Coaches Contacts

                                                                          

                                                                  DIERUFF HUSKIES

                                 Louis  E Dieruff High School Athletic Department

        Athletic Director:Dave Stoudt

                                                                                                   Stoudtd@allentownsd.org                               

                                                                             484-765-5612                                         

 

SPORT

COACH

EMAIL

FALL SPORTS

   

Cheerleading

Dee Chmiel

chmield@allentownsd.org

Cross Country

Robert Grim

Grimr@allentownsd.org 

Field Hockey

Rebecca Oberrender

Oberrenderr@allentownsd.org 

Football

Dave Lutte

HuskyCoach@Rcn.com 

Boys Soccer

Mazen Eraifeg

EraifegM@allentownsd.org 

Girls Soccer

Tiffany Pongracz

PongraczT@allentownsd.org 

Girls Tennis

Jennifer Hunsicker

Hunsickerj@allentownsd.org 

WINTER SPORTS

   

Girls Volleyball

Saed Georges

redzy24@gmail.com 

Boys Swimming

Kevin Boucher

 BoucherK@allentownsd.org 

Girls swimming

Stacey Mondshcein

Mondshcein@allentownsd.org 

Boy Basketball

Marlon Randall

jaitrandall@gmail.com 

Girls Basketball

Cathy Piston

Pistonc@allentownsd.org 

Wrestling

Jordan Glykas

jordanglykas@gamil.com  

Winter Track

Chris Newhard

 Newhardc@allentownsd.org

SPRING SPORTS

   

Baseball

Keith Brader

BraderK@allentownSd.org 

Softball

Janae Matos

MatosJ@allentownsd.org 

Boys Track**

Chris Newhard

 Newhardc@allentownsd.org

Girls Track

Jaimie Newhard

 NewhardJ@allentownsd.org 

Boys Volleyball

George Diaz

georgediaz0@icloud.com 

Boys Tennis

Jen Hunsicker

Hunsickerj@allentownsd.org 


                   Team schedules can be found @ https://dieruff.org

View all Announcements & Events

https://dieruff.org